Dil To Pagal Hai….Heart Is Getting Crazy

As the word “Dil To Pagal Hai” comes to my mind,  it is something which is true happening around me. I can see love birds around me loving and caring each other. No matter what is your age, race or religion, these wonderful love birds are just around us. Dear friends, let us all think :

1. How these relationship started?

2. What made them to be loving to each other?

3. What signs do we get that make us realise that is our life partner?

4. What does it feel to be in love?

The Presence Of Light Dont Really Have Any Meaning Even With Sunlight

The Presence Of Light Dont Really Have Any Meaning Even With Sunlight

As for me, I am really confuse what my heart say to me….

– What if I did the wrong move? I really dont really want to hurt anyone’s feelings but…

– What about my feelings?

– Do I really need to be an optimistic person by let the time decide on who or how it will happen with?

I really trust in arrange marriage which is by letting my the elder people in family which is my parents, grandparents and also all my uncles and aunties to match make me with my soul mate. Many said this ritual is not been applied these days as now parents are fine with their children choosing their love partners. Is it true? I still do believe some of us still practice the traditional match making ritual which been practice by our parents. Here is my thought, most of our parents are got married as arrange marriage and lets think how our parents could love each other and also raise us up till we start working and earn something in our life. By looking at them, I believe this is still a ritual which I am still proud of and really wants this ritual be alive forever.

To all my family members and freinds, what do you think about this?…..

~ by satwin on September 29, 2008.

2 Responses to “Dil To Pagal Hai….Heart Is Getting Crazy”

  1. becha… relax and enjoy life… dont get married so soon… let it be arranged mrg or love mrg…. hahaha… dont get into trouble so soon bechu,….

  2. bro!wah3,dah update blog laa..i tagged u.hihi..feel free to answer oke!take care~!!

Leave a Reply

 
