UnO !!!

-)

Uno Cards Is Suitable For All Ages Including MMU Students 🙂

Well, it all began after we all which is which is me, Alvin, Fid, Azad, Rin, Izzah, A’a, Yana, and also Dyan had ‘sahur’ around 4.30pm. A’a did not join us because she had a special “meeting” with someone…hehehe…[takpe dik, ngan abang pun tak sudi join 😦 ] Its all started with simple 1st round which I lost….well my mind was sumwhere else i guess…hehehe….Next we have our special guest appearence by Ms A’a which made a new record of playing Uno by collecting 50 cards in that particular round..Wow, I believe she has break a new record with “The World Books Of Records ( Hockey Club Edition)” The game lasted for at least an hour plus till the sun rise up. It was fun because me and A’a was only final 2 people left in the game and I won….hahahhaha….To my Sis A’a it was surely enjoy playing Uno with you….and others….

Thanks and see u all at training !!!!

~ by satwin on September 11, 2008.

One Response to “UnO !!!”

  1. hehehhehe..takpelah tak kisah pun kalah..janji enjoy..ngeh3..agaknye sebab sy dok seblah alvin kot :-p hehehehehe..alvin jangan marah!

Leave a comment